Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Absolutely THRILLED!!!

5
19 December 2022 , Dennis N (Barre, )

From the very first contact to completion of the project we are 100% satisfied and happy with our decision to go with Garage Systems Worcester. Pleasant, professional, knowledgable service start to… Read more From the very first contact to completion of the project we are 100% satisfied and happy with our decision to go with Garage Systems Worcester. Pleasant, professional, knowledgable service start to finish with everyone involved. Theron was our sales representative and Ricky our installer so we had the most interaction with them, but everyone we came in contact with at GSW represented the company well.

door review

5
05 December 2022 , Michael S (Jefferson, )

The entire experience from first contact to final installation was professional and accommodating

Great Garage Door

4
12 November 2022 , BRUCE L (WORCESTER, )

The installer was courteous, professional and easy to work with. He also pointed out the damage to the door that occurred in shipping which he could have let go. The salesman followed up the next day… Read more The installer was courteous, professional and easy to work with. He also pointed out the damage to the door that occurred in shipping which he could have let go. The salesman followed up the next day and has assured me I will have a "perfect door".

Great all-around experience

5
08 September 2022 , John O (Worcester, )

Everything worked out well from sales to completed installations

Rude receptionist/call handler employee

1
07 August 2022 , Maryann A (Worcester, )

I called the company ( Worcester branch) and the girl booked me on Monday - Monday comes and no show, so I called and the girl said “OH sorry it’s Tuesday at 11am .. I explained to her that I took a… Read more I called the company ( Worcester branch) and the girl booked me on Monday - Monday comes and no show, so I called and the girl said “OH sorry it’s Tuesday at 11am .. I explained to her that I took a day off from work to wait for you, sorry we can’t do anything ( I insisted on a compensation which finally was $60) she was rude
Later I get the bill without any discount - I call and she said oh nothing we can do! She hang up the call ( she’s basically a B!t) I spoke with the manager Dave nothing

Company response:

Per our system and back-up notes the customer's original appt was for Tuesday but she thought it was scheduled for Monday. Based on when the call was placed, Monday appointments were already booked so it validates that we were offering Tuesday forward. The job was to install a new garage door opener. As a good-faith measure we offered the customer 10% off the order due to the scheduling misunderstanding. Our CSR was kind and responsive to all of her questions/needs. When our Technician arrived on Tuesday, it was determined we could repair her existing equipment and save the customer financially. The repair was significantly less money so when the 10% offer was applied, it represented a much lower discount in terms of dollars. The customer wanted more money off to subsidize her lost wages from the day prior. She was adamant that we pay her or offer a much larger discount. We apologized but stayed firm on our offer and policies relating to delays, regardless of where the initial fault occurred.

Easy and hassle free

5
21 June 2022 , kimberly N (worcester, )

Very impressed and happy with my new door! From the moment I requested a quote to actual installation today it was pain free, hassle free and reasonable! I requested a quote online for a someone to… Read more Very impressed and happy with my new door! From the moment I requested a quote to actual installation today it was pain free, hassle free and reasonable! I requested a quote online for a someone to come in person, got a call back immediately, appointment set up for quote, estimate via email a day or 2 later. Only flaw was that it took about 3 mo from estimate and deposit for the install but we were told it would be delayed because of the difficulty (delay) in all shipments (no fault of theirs).

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap